Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

Minimum Day 1-2-3

Wednesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Thursday

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

Minimum Day 4-5-6

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

Last Day of School End of Q4/S2

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

HS Awards Assembly

Thursday, June 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

MS Awards Assembly

Thursday, June 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

8th grade promotion

Thursday, June 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

Class of 2022 Graduation Practice

Friday, June 3 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

Seniors arrive for graduation

Friday, June 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

Class of 2022 Graduation

Friday, June 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

8

June 8 Wednesday

9

June 9 Thursday

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

Senior Chromebook and Textbook Turn in, Diploma Pick Up

Thursday, June 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

SSC Meeting

Tuesday, June 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

Public Safety Academy of San Bernardino

June 2022 Board Meeting

Thursday, June 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday